Maya Training

Introduction to Hard Surface Modeling

Maya Training

Interiors and Furniture Vol 1 & 2 - Modeling & Cloth

Maya Training

Shading, Lighting and Rendering the Bedroom in MR

Maya Training

Robot volume one - Modeling with animation in mind

Maya Training

Spach-Alspaugh House the complete courseware

Maya Training

Burt The Cartoon Dinosaur Vol 01 - Modeling

New Maya Training

Robot Volume 02 - Hybrid Rigging
You are here > Home > SimplyMaya Community Forums
Loading

Welcome to Simply Maya

Please Sign in or Sign up for an account

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Old 07-03-2005, 09:03 PM   #1
ErnestoGT5
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default renderman help

i just installed renderman 6.0 for maya 6.0 and when i try to load the MTOR-Maya5 plugin i get an error. Does this mean i need the MTOR-Maya6 plugin?
ErnestoGT5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2005, 01:01 AM   #2
Phopojijo
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 408
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Renderman 6?

The latest one's like... Renderman 12/13.

Are you sure its not for like, Maya 2?

Edit: Never mind -- you must mean Renderman Artist Tools v.6... which includes renderman 11.5 (just looked on pixar.com)

Last edited by Phopojijo : 10-03-2005 at 01:04 AM.
Phopojijo is offline   Reply With Quote

A little bit about who we are
Links you might find useful
Catch up with SimplyMaya
SimplyMaya specialises in Maya tutorials. We offer over 1,000 individual Maya training videos, ranging from basic Maya tutorials through to intermediate Maya tutorials. Our tutorials are created by instructors with industry experience and are designed to get you up and running in Maya quickly without making it seem like hard work.

Copyright © 1999-2015 SimplyMaya - vBulletin® Copyright © 2000-2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.