Maya Training

Introduction to Hard Surface Modeling

Maya Training

Interiors and Furniture Vol 1 & 2 - Modeling & Cloth

Maya Training

Shading, Lighting and Rendering the Bedroom in MR

Maya Training

Robot volume one - Modeling with animation in mind

Maya Training

Spach-Alspaugh House the complete courseware

Maya Training

Burt The Cartoon Dinosaur Vol 01 - Modeling

New Maya Training

Batman by Jason Edwards
You are here > Home > SimplyMaya Community Forums

Welcome to Simply Maya

Please Sign in or Sign up for an account

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Old 24-10-2010, 06:11 PM   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 147
Thanks: 0
Thanked 31 Times in 30 Posts
Cool maya looping hotkey problem

hi guys i just learn maya by using looping hotkey it was very fast n easy to model by using loop skill..
at 1st when i using the hotkey it looks don have any problem..
but after few times sometimes i use hotkey... it wont pop up the menu just only white line appear in flip sec then like ntg happen.

the loop hotkey is like hold ctrl and right click the mouse btn.. it will appear .. buts sometimes it din work ..
pls urgent some1pls helpme

thank you
omegaend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-10-2010, 07:28 PM   #2
The thin red line
daverave's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: England
Posts: 4,468
Thanks: 101
Thanked 952 Times in 879 Posts

Make sure you dont have the cap lock on?.................dave

Avatar Challenge Winner 2010
daverave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2010, 07:53 AM   #3
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 147
Thanks: 0
Thanked 31 Times in 30 Posts

my caps lock is on off mode
omegaend is offline   Reply With Quote

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem solving many dynamic objects in a pile? rohiniduggal Dynamics & Special Effects 3 14-01-2011 06:26 PM
Maya Hair/Polygon Error ingram_no.7 Members Lounge 13 10-12-2010 10:27 AM
LayoutTools for Maya 2011 is here... ctbram Members Lounge 1 06-12-2010 10:32 PM
Strange Problem - Unable to change attributes for multiple objects anthonysw3 Technical Issues 4 04-12-2010 10:56 PM
Open a Lightwave file in Maya 2011 radiant777 Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 2 04-12-2010 02:45 AM

Thread Tools

A little bit about who we are
Links you might find useful
Catch up with SimplyMaya
SimplyMaya specialises in Maya tutorials. We offer over 1,000 individual Maya training videos, ranging from basic Maya tutorials through to intermediate Maya tutorials. Our tutorials are created by instructors with industry experience and are designed to get you up and running in Maya quickly without making it seem like hard work.

Copyright © 1999-2015 SimplyMaya - vBulletin® Copyright © 2000-2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.