Simply Maya User Community

Simply Maya User Community (https://simplymaya.com/forum/index.php)
-   Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge (https://simplymaya.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=31)
-   -   Tabs in maya graph editor (https://simplymaya.com/forum/showthread.php?t=62259)

ABUGSLIFE 27-09-2020 03:02 AM

Tabs in maya graph editor
 
Good evening - a simple question.

How do I add splines to a new tab in the maya graph editor?
I was hunting around the doc and couldn't seem to find how to do this.

TIA


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:10 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Simply Maya 2018