Simply Maya User Community

Simply Maya User Community (https://simplymaya.com/forum/index.php)
-   Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge (https://simplymaya.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=31)
-   -   I install Maya 8.0 Mac not compleate...Cause Maya Core 8.0 can't choose be install.. (https://simplymaya.com/forum/showthread.php?t=24739)

likhi1 23-01-2007 04:18 AM

I install Maya 8.0 Mac not compleate...Cause Maya Core 8.0 can't choose be install..
 
I install Maya 8.0 Mac not compleate...Cause Maya Core 8.0 can't choose ิbe install...Why That Brother ??

In PC I can install Maya 8.0 & crack & use regular...

But in Mac it look like not Compleate Install Maya 8.0??

.......I use OSX 10.4 / E mac (PPC) 1GHZ..........


This pic is....option when i install Maya 8.0 Mac...it can't choose Install Maya Core 8.0 !!

http://xs511.xs.to/xs511/07042/dfgdg.jpg


This pic in Maya Folder I can't see Maya 8.0 Aplication Icon !!

http://xs311.xs.to/xs311/07042/bbbbddddd.jpg


I try crack on Autodesk Product Configuration Wizard...It still no run Application Maya 8.0

http://xs311.xs.to/xs311/07042/aaaaadddd.jpg

What it mean ??
http://xs311.xs.to/xs311/07042/dfdssgdd.jpg


Help Me Please Brother....:hug: :hug: :hug:

gster123 23-01-2007 05:26 AM

Gutted, thats what you get for having pirated software.

Mod's please delete this thread.

likhi1 23-01-2007 06:09 AM

I sorry if My post are not right .....I will use it for study.....

But, any one please P.M. to me how do install MAYA 8.0 on MAC

99GsTurbo 23-01-2007 11:36 AM

This is the wrong place to post questions about piriating software. They have forums for that but here, we try to keep it clean and legit


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:05 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Simply Maya 2018