Simply Maya User Community

Simply Maya User Community (https://simplymaya.com/forum/index.php)
-   Maya Technical Issues (https://simplymaya.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Harde edge thickness display issue in maya 2017 (https://simplymaya.com/forum/showthread.php?t=42963)

ymeg 18-01-2017 01:17 PM

Hard edge thickness display issue in maya 2017
 
Hi,
I work a lot with printscreen, so fine tuning of polygon display in viewports is crucial. I'm trying to jump from Maya 2010 to Maya 2017. In version 2010 hard edge display was 1 pixel wide. In 2017, it is 2 pixels wide, and impossible to configure it otherwise. I spent many hours trying to solve that with no success.
I guess it is possible to do so by modifying some lines in a mel somewhere, but I can't find the "TogglePolyDisplayHardEdges;" code.
Has somebody got a solution?
Thank you

ymeg 12-02-2020 09:26 AM

Hi me again 3 years later. Same problem still unsolved. Any idea?


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:10 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Simply Maya 2018