Simply Maya User Community

Simply Maya User Community (https://simplymaya.com/forum/index.php)
-   Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge (https://simplymaya.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=31)
-   -   Skin Weight tool only paintint one polygon at a time (https://simplymaya.com/forum/showthread.php?t=53630)

Zoykz 07-12-2019 05:18 AM

Skin Weight tool only paintint one polygon at a time
 
1 Attachment(s)
So, I'm trying to paint skin weight in Maya 2019, however the brush seems to only select one polygon at a time, for which it takes arround 2-3 seconds. I have an i9-9900k with an rtx 2080, so this is not a preformence issue.
Does anyone know how to fix this?


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Simply Maya 2018