Simply Maya User Community

Simply Maya User Community (https://simplymaya.com/forum/index.php)
-   Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge (https://simplymaya.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=31)
-   -   Hi I'm beginer in MAYA. (https://simplymaya.com/forum/showthread.php?t=12283)

gf_022 18-06-2004 07:46 AM

Hi I'm beginer in MAYA.

I'm Thai graphic [Printing media] I interest to learn 3D model with MAYA. I looking for free tutorial [Cause of I'm no more a bugget 55] [number 5 in Thai language spell HA]. Thax before if some can teach me in MAYA. [sorry if I use english language is wrong]:p dark red Times

siva 22-06-2004 07:37 PM

i can guide u frn but i cann teach u ok u just mail me to sivaindustries@yahoo.co.in ok bye :)

fire_master 28-06-2004 04:46 PM

hey i will be glad to help you learn maya im always happy to help out a new user e-mail me at firemaster667@aol.cm

Kaydray 14-07-2004 03:49 PM

the generosity and willingness to help on this board is amazing...
also a beginner here, i'll have to keep you guys in mind if i need tips!
...i love this place...

Alan 14-07-2004 04:43 PM

download the free tutorials here as a starter and then buy some points and get the VIP ones ;)

good luck and stick with it :D

Flash_T 20-07-2004 03:56 PM

Hi, I am also a newbie but I don't have MAYA. I want to learn how to use it so much, only, I've had it pretty rough lately and I could never afford it.

I'm begging for help here, I'm desprate.

Please help me.

gf_022 05-08-2004 08:38 AM

Hi and thanx for any friendship!
Before this time I have problem about Forum rule.
But now I'm coming.
See ya in other post.

Beton 08-08-2004 05:23 AM

we should help each other in some form for us who can't afford Maya and not even toturials. I don't have a credit card and my newby ranks is lame to help others, so i need help also please sell you books or any other information to us at whole sale =)

mr.poor

gf_022 08-08-2004 12:05 PM