Simply Maya User Community

Simply Maya User Community (https://simplymaya.com/forum/index.php)
-   Animation (https://simplymaya.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   Playblast problem (https://simplymaya.com/forum/showthread.php?t=12246)

kassun 14-06-2004 11:39 PM

Playblast problem
 
Playblast problem
When I go to do a playblast it zips through the animation. So i am left with my animation running 1 sec and the audio finishing in 10seconds. I have checked and rechecked my render global's and playblast settings and everything is ok. I can do playplasts fine in my other scenes just not this one. I am using Maya 6.0 and LOWMAN1.0 for my character rig and using dvix for the compression. The frame rate is set at 30fps. Any help is greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
Kassun

Kurt 14-06-2004 11:58 PM

If your using xp switch to classic look/mode... that should help.. its a bug in Xp.. happens to me too sometimes.

kassun 14-06-2004 11:59 PM

I am using 2000 professionsl :)

vladimirjp 16-06-2004 05:36 AM

if u r doing an fcheck playblast u can set the fps as u wish in maya 6 (iirc)
i don't know about .avi playblasts...

kassun 16-06-2004 06:19 AM

fixed the problem, i just deleted my prefs. :)

Kassun


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Simply Maya 2018