Simply Maya User Community

Simply Maya User Community (https://simplymaya.com/forum/index.php)
-   Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge (https://simplymaya.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=31)
-   -   Maya software renders black (https://simplymaya.com/forum/showthread.php?t=21368)

Callum_Abele 06-05-2006 04:39 PM

Maya software renders black
 
just been working on a project and cant seem to render my scene in Maya software it just appears black, however Maya hardware works fine, any suggestions on how to fix this problem,
many thanks

Callum Abele

Callum_Abele 06-05-2006 04:45 PM

its ok just looked in the script editor and it said maya could not render pshere so i just deleted it and it works :)

bobalie 06-05-2006 07:04 PM

ha ha

MattTheMan 06-05-2006 07:08 PM

well when I have an insolvable problem, I find smashing the computer into the ground several times very helpful. :alien:


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:30 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Simply Maya 2018