Simply Maya User Community

Simply Maya User Community (https://simplymaya.com/forum/index.php)
-   Animation (https://simplymaya.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   animation cycle copying (https://simplymaya.com/forum/showthread.php?t=9009)

isp_of_doom 18-11-2003 05:25 AM

animation cycle copying
 
I need to add an object to a very precise already-made animation cycle. Is there any way to copy the cycle to the other object or maybe add the other object to the animation cycle?

ragecgi 18-11-2003 05:39 AM

Not sure, but would TRAX work for this?

Like, you could take the animated keys, and make them a clip, and apply it to the other object I think...

dunno... sry:)

Kurt 18-11-2003 06:01 AM

Depending on your cycle you might be able to break it up and add your new object. Post a pick up and i'll have a better understanding of what your thinking of doing.

isp_of_doom 18-11-2003 06:46 AM

1 Attachment(s)
here is a screenie


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:42 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Simply Maya 2018