SimplyMaya Forums

Welcome to the forum, feel free to ask questions here.


SM Forums / Maya Questions / Dynamics & Special Effects / copy constraint

Dynamics & Special Effects Maya Particles, nDynamics, Fluids, Rigid Bodies & General VFX

Join the conversation. Reply to post
 
Thread Tools
23-10-2007, 02:31 AM   #1
e-anima
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 27
copy constraint
Hi,

i made a pendular and added a nail constraint and gravity. I hit play and it moves ok. Then i duplicated it a several times with "duplicate special" copy option and checked "duplicate input graph".
My problem now is that the copys donīt move. Thanks for help.
  Reply with quote
17-05-2020, 02:55 PM   #2
vcastro
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1
Quote:
Hi,

i made a pendular and added a nail constraint and gravity. I hit play and it moves ok. Then i duplicated it a several times with "duplicate special" copy option and checked "duplicate input graph".
My problem now is that the copys donīt move. Thanks for help.
Hi, do you have a solution for this question. I have a same problem a long time and never can solve it
  Reply with quote
Reply

Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to copy a keyframe and get everything with it jttraverse Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 8 11-06-2016 09:26 AM
Scale constraint problem leonlabyk Animation 0 22-10-2008 04:16 AM
Rotating a Hinge Constraint rexrex Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 2 16-03-2008 03:15 PM
Constraint Problem inspector lee Animation 4 26-04-2007 02:07 AM
Whats the rule on copy and paste? wgreenlee1 Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 2 04-05-2003 02:45 PM