Maya Training

Creating characters In Maya and Zbrush

Maya Training

Creating character renders in Maya 2017 and Arnold

Maya Training

Spach-Alspaugh House the complete courseware
You are here > Home > SimplyMaya Community Forums
Loading

Welcome to Simply Maya

Please Sign in or Sign up for an account

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Old 24-03-2004, 12:52 AM   #1
Gun-Kata
Registered User
 
Gun-Kata's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 68
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Can I "erase" what I did in SubD lvl3?

Hi,

I did some modeling at subD level 3 but it doesn't look to good. Is there any way to bring that lvl 3 chunk back up to lvl 2?
Gun-Kata is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-03-2004, 02:35 AM   #2
Kurt
Registered User
 
Kurt's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Niagara Falls, Canada
Posts: 5,287
Thanks: 0
Thanked 64 Times in 64 Posts
Default

Looking at the channel box on the right side and look for shapes and see if you still have the display level option. If you do you can change it back down to 2 or 1...
__________________
I am enough of an artist to draw freely upon my imagination, knowledge is limited, imagination encircles the world. (Albert Einstein)

http://kurtboutilier.cgsociety.org/
Kurt is offline   Reply With Quote

A little bit about who we are
Links you might find useful
Catch up with SimplyMaya
SimplyMaya specialises in Maya tutorials. We offer over 1,000 individual Maya training videos, ranging from basic Maya tutorials through to intermediate Maya tutorials. Our tutorials are created by instructors with industry experience and are designed to get you up and running in Maya quickly without making it seem like hard work.

Copyright © 1999-2017 SimplyMaya - vBulletin® Copyright © 2000-2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.