SimplyMaya Forums

Welcome to the forum, feel free to ask questions here.

Home / forum / Lounges / Technical Issues / windows ME
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

New Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 27-12-2004, 03:32 AM   #1
qwerty
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 21
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default windows ME

hi,
does maya 4.5 work on windows ME? or any vesion of maya? thanx a lot.
qwerty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-2004, 04:58 PM   #2
Saiyan
Registered User
 
Saiyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 441
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Windows ME is evil......don't even try. Windows 2000 Pro and XP are probably most common.

Trust me.....unless you like starting big projects over and over again
Saiyan is offline   Reply With Quote
New Thread

« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

1 Month

$34

Month-to-month billing
$34/month
Unlimited access to all videos
Project files to download
Easy to cancel at anytime
 
 

3 months

$87

Billing every 3 months
$29/month
Unlimited access to all videos
Project files to download
Easy to cancel at anytime
Save $5 per month or $15 in total compared to monthly billing with this package.

12 months

$288

Billing every 12 months
$24/month
Unlimited access to all videos
Project files to download
Easy to cancel at anytime
Save $10 per month or $120 in total compared to monthly billing with this package.

Your plan will automatically renew. You can cancel at any time via your PayPal account to avoid being charged again.

You can view the FAQ on our video plans here. You can contact us directly here. By clicking one of the buttons above, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.