Maya Training

Creating characters In Maya and Zbrush

Maya Training

Creating character renders in Maya 2017 and Arnold

Maya Training

Spach-Alspaugh House the complete courseware
You are here > Home > SimplyMaya Community Forums
Loading

Welcome to Simply Maya

Please Sign in or Sign up for an account

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Old 18-10-2002, 10:41 AM   #1
Bolivia
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Denmark
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default 3d plugin

i cant seem to get the 3dplugin to work on maya 4.5, is the plugin on ur site only for 4.0 ???? what can i do ????? plz help me
Bolivia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2002, 06:48 PM   #2
Tolerate
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Taunton, UK
Posts: 128
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

that plug-in only works with 4.0

A|W will probably update soon for 4.5 so keep an eye on their site

it always take some time for Maya plug-ins to be updated after the launch of the latest version of Maya, it was the same when they updated from 3.0 to 4.0
Tolerate is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where can i post info about 3D job openings? atadami Members Lounge 3 03-12-2010 10:51 AM

Thread Tools





A little bit about who we are
Links you might find useful
Catch up with SimplyMaya
SimplyMaya specialises in Maya tutorials. We offer over 1,000 individual Maya training videos, ranging from basic Maya tutorials through to intermediate Maya tutorials. Our tutorials are created by instructors with industry experience and are designed to get you up and running in Maya quickly without making it seem like hard work.

Copyright © 1999-2017 SimplyMaya - vBulletin® Copyright © 2000-2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.