Maya Training

Creating characters In Maya and Zbrush

Maya Training

Creating character renders in Maya 2017 and Arnold

Maya Training

Spach-Alspaugh House the complete courseware
You are here > Home > SimplyMaya Community Forums
Loading

Welcome to Simply Maya

Please Sign in or Sign up for an account

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Old 01-07-2003, 12:07 AM   #1
drknow
Registered User
 
drknow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,033
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default vector render flash movie

Ok, I sent a file to a friend of mine that has maya 5.0 so that he could vector render this for me. He sent me back a flash file, but all I can see is the first frame. I have flash player 6, and it will not play. Does anybody know why. Here is the file. Also, how would I put in on a website?
Attached Files
File Type: zip ricbirdsvector.zip (4.9 KB, 17 views)
drknow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2003, 12:34 AM   #2
ragecgi
Super Moderator
 
ragecgi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Minnesota, USA
Posts: 3,709
Thanks: 0
Thanked 13 Times in 12 Posts
Default

Not sure m8

I'm only getting one frame from your file as well. (Flash 6 here)
__________________
Israel "Izzy" Long
Motion and Title Design for Broadcast-Film-DS
izzylong.com
ragecgi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2003, 12:46 AM   #3
drknow
Registered User
 
drknow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,033
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Crap. Bad Flash, BAD!!!!!!!!!!
__________________
It's Dr. Know, Not Darknow
drknow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2003, 01:29 AM   #4
drknow
Registered User
 
drknow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,033
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Come on People. I need help with this.
__________________
It's Dr. Know, Not Darknow
drknow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2003, 02:02 PM   #5
drknow
Registered User
 
drknow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,033
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Hehe. I am SO RETARDED. It turns out that I just accidently set the render cam to persp. So it stayed the same. I am a total idiot. Forgive Me people.
__________________
It's Dr. Know, Not Darknow
drknow is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Carton Love [ Short movie ] ColdWave Work In Progress 19 03-01-2011 09:55 PM

Thread Tools





A little bit about who we are
Links you might find useful
Catch up with SimplyMaya
SimplyMaya specialises in Maya tutorials. We offer over 1,000 individual Maya training videos, ranging from basic Maya tutorials through to intermediate Maya tutorials. Our tutorials are created by instructors with industry experience and are designed to get you up and running in Maya quickly without making it seem like hard work.

Copyright © 1999-2017 SimplyMaya - vBulletin® Copyright © 2000-2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.