SimplyMaya Forums

Welcome to the forum, feel free to ask questions here.


SM Forums / Maya Questions / Lighting & Rendering / Wireframe render problem...

Lighting & Rendering General Lighting, Camera & Rendering Related Topics

Join the conversation. Reply to post
 
Thread Tools
31-08-2005, 08:51 PM   #1
blitzmaya
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 80
Wireframe render problem...
I got my objects and everything ready to render for wireframe. However, my maya says that my graphic card doesn't support the hardware render. I'm running on Crucial Radeon 7500/8500LE(guessin' 64mb)...or is there any other better card that you suggest? Also, is there any other options that's possible to render wireframe in software mode?

Thanks.
  Reply with quote
02-09-2005, 01:48 AM   #2
blitzmaya
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 80
Ok, nm I got it now.

Host, you can delete this thread if you like. :zzz:
  Reply with quote
Reply

Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Any way to render smooth mesh wireframe? mmmm_soup Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 2 31-08-2008 04:11 PM
polygon smooth render problem. smooth level doesnt show up in render???? dubai3d Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 15 10-07-2008 02:00 AM
Need Help ! shadow render problem the_renans Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 2 16-09-2006 09:59 PM
batch render problem.....urgent!!!! krazyiven Maya Technical Issues 4 10-09-2006 02:18 AM
Batch Render Problem mayakid14 Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 0 22-08-2005 03:43 PM