Maya 2020 fundamentals - modelling the real world
Get halfway through a model and find it's an unworkable mess? Can't add edge loops where you need them? Can't subdivide a mesh properly? If any of this sounds familiar check this course out.
# 1 05-01-2020 , 05:12 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 1

Maya rendering problem

Hey, I'm currently rendering a project, when I render single files they look fine and as intended but when batch rendering, textures and parts of objects are not rendering, anyone got a solution for this? Ive attached an example of a batched render and what happens to the object. Its exactly the same for all frames.

Computer Specs:
OS:Windows 7 Pro
Processor: I5 - 8400
RAM: 16 gb DDR4

Using Autodesk Maya 2019

# 2 07-01-2020 , 07:33 AM
murambi's Avatar
Head of 3d Admedia
Join Date: May 2007
Location: nairobi , ken-ya
Posts: 1,339
Hi, this is a known problem that sadly has never been figured out, it happens alot when you batch render using FG and GI, but theres a script in the rendering part of the forum that should guide you

Posting Rules Forum Rules
You may not post new threads | You may not post replies | You may not post attachments | You may not edit your posts | BB code is On | Smilies are On | [IMG] code is On | HTML code is Off

Similar Threads