SimplyMaya Forums

Welcome to the forum, feel free to ask questions here.


SM Forums / Lounges / Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge / a question on comp

Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge Please post in this section ONLY if your question doesn't fit in anywhere else on the forum, or if you're not sure which section it's relevant to. We also have Free streaming trial available.

Join the conversation. Reply to post
 
Thread Tools
06-01-2003, 09:37 AM   #1
aldudeau
Subscriber
 
aldudeau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Australia
Posts: 360
a question on comp
hey any mods
i was just wondering. i want to enter this months comp but i have no scanner so i cant scan my drawings. what can i do
  Reply with quote
06-01-2003, 11:45 AM   #2
Kevin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Thats ok, just give a brief outline of your scene to be created and put into words what you can scan

no problem at all and I look forward to seeing your entry
  Reply with quote
06-01-2003, 10:15 PM   #3
aldudeau
Subscriber
 
aldudeau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Australia
Posts: 360
thanks
__________________
MSN: mizin_alex@hotmail.com
E-MAIL: mizina@alphalink.com.au
  Reply with quote
Reply

Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Simple Question: I rendered my pictures; what next? Connor Lee Lighting & Rendering 3 02-10-2012 12:19 AM
NVart 5 Comp Entry Dango77 Work In Progress 21 12-05-2010 12:09 AM
How To Ask Questions the Smart Way dannyngan Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 37 20-04-2006 06:00 PM
Noob question about deletion of blendShapes. + Nenox Animation 4 24-10-2003 06:58 PM
plugin export question Trimeister Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 10 27-06-2003 12:24 AM