Maya 2020 fundamentals - modelling the real world
Get halfway through a model and find it's an unworkable mess? Can't add edge loops where you need them? Can't subdivide a mesh properly? If any of this sounds familiar check this course out.
# 1 24-11-2002 , 12:51 AM
Subscriber

Life after 3D...

yes people, there is a world outside the virtual world we all know and love, its called, reality user added image
what do u lot like to do in this so called reality?

me? i like to play basketball, i love to blade but ive busted my elbow, so im typin rather slowly atm, but u cant know that user added image
and i just started learning the guitar, its rather fun, just need a guitar now, but i have no money user added image
i also love my music, nu metal, punk, anything like that, bad religion rock user added image
sleep is also another big hobby of mine, buti dnt get to do that too much user added image exams comin up as well :S

what bout you lot?

- Simon

My Website: www.Glass-Prison.com
# 2 24-11-2002 , 01:01 AM
Subscriber
well... my exams are finished... holidays.. yippy... i am trying to make use of it as much as i can... apart from Maya... its ramadan right.. so i am fasting.. cant play u know.... i watch TV, play some games with my small brothers and sister and have some good quality talk with em' user added image

# 3 24-11-2002 , 02:08 AM
SM Tea Boy
Programme, occasionally see the sun thats about it apart from the odd curry and pint with kev, with this place and everything else thats going on i pretty much work 14 - 15 hours a day the other hours i sleep, read or jog, pretty boring really.

David user added image

From a readers' Q and A column in TV GUIDE: "If we get involved in a nuclear war, would the electromagnetic pulses from exploding bombs damage my videotapes?"
# 4 24-11-2002 , 02:31 AM
well, since I'm a freelance 3D artist it's pretty much part of my personal reality...