SimplyMaya Forums

Welcome to the forum, feel free to ask questions here.


SM Forums / Maya Questions / Maya Technical Issues / Moving a skinned model

Maya Technical Issues Post all your interface and configuration related problems with Maya software here.

Join the conversation. Reply to post
 
Thread Tools
06-01-2017, 11:11 PM   #1
brucevalsan12
Bruce
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Stony Brook New York
Posts: 1
Moving a skinned model
This is probably right in front of me but when I go to move my skinned model dinosaur on the screen part of the model (head) stays like its glued to the screen
Thanks
Bruce
  Reply with quote
Reply

Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Model all black or new artifacts showing?? Lost all my painting and texuring!!! mayaday Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 13 06-07-2013 04:37 PM
Quadrangulating a warcraft model ? goggles Maya Modeling 2 24-05-2012 03:13 PM
Preparing a model before texturing... goggles Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 7 09-09-2011 09:46 PM
Skeleton wont stay with model Daniel_Spinello Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 3 25-11-2005 02:43 PM
Febuary Model - Topic Kevin Previous Challenges (Archives) 24 01-03-2003 06:46 AM