SimplyMaya Forums

Welcome to the forum, feel free to ask questions here.


SM Forums / Maya Questions / Lighting & Rendering / xGen animated mesh batch render problem

Lighting & Rendering General Lighting, Camera & Rendering Related Topics

Join the conversation. Reply to post
 
Thread Tools
08-06-2015, 06:34 PM   #1
swislion
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 4
xGen animated mesh batch render problem
When i render still frame it is all good, but in batch render first two, three frames it sticks,then NOT to animated geometry. I exported patches for batch render with animated range.
  Reply with quote
10-06-2015, 08:28 PM   #2
swislion
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 4
still problem..
it appears that instances stopped following mesh no matter what the scene is, it only works as it should 3 frames and then stays frozen, independently, from based animated mesh...please, anyone, maya 2016
  Reply with quote
30-09-2015, 08:13 PM   #3
Ulysses Trujillo
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 1
Same for me
  Reply with quote
05-04-2016, 06:07 PM   #4
bwecko
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 1
Answer found here
http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/maya-g...r/td-p/5668793
  Reply with quote
Reply

Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help! Render Settings reset when i batch! Alefik Lighting & Rendering 0 03-07-2015 05:57 PM
Problem with animated mesh & flow lattice on motion path ChrisDaley Maya Technical Issues 6 06-06-2012 02:29 PM
Mesh has an unwanted "second body" Tristanartform Maya Technical Issues 7 26-10-2007 10:29 PM
Render batch not working Monkey Wrench Maya Technical Issues 2 01-01-2007 01:09 PM
Batch Render Problem gster123 Maya Technical Issues 4 07-10-2005 03:57 PM