SimplyMaya Forums

Welcome to the forum, feel free to ask questions here.


SM Forums / Maya Questions / Maya Technical Issues / CPS tool

Maya Technical Issues Post all your interface and configuration related problems with Maya software here.

Join the conversation. Reply to post
 
Thread Tools
30-12-2003, 11:53 PM   #1
harryboy
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 11
CPS tool
Saw the CPS video tutorial, and how to make the CPS tool apper? i have maya 5.0 and iam a beginner
  Reply with quote
31-12-2003, 02:25 AM   #2
Darkware
Subscriber
 
Darkware's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: USA
Posts: 1,172
I think you have to download the plug-in from highend3d.com or something. search for it there or on Google.
__________________
www.Darkware3D.com
  Reply with quote
Reply

Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
F9 key... Jo Wand Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 9 24-04-2008 04:28 AM
Installing CPS tool on Maya 5.0 for Mac Mantat Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 0 07-10-2004 02:34 AM
cps - crease tool? soulcialism Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 5 23-12-2003 12:16 AM
cps tool install ray_10466 Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 1 13-06-2003 01:49 PM
Please help with Goal_PP Joselu I.B. Dynamics & Special Effects 6 24-04-2003 12:06 AM