SimplyMaya Forums

Welcome to the forum, feel free to ask questions here.

Home / forum / Lounges / Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge / Skeleton binding?
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

New Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 14-06-2006, 11:08 PM   #1
GhosTz
Registered User
 
GhosTz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: BC, Canada
Posts: 82
Default Skeleton binding?

I just watched the skeleton intro movie with the dog, and I was wondering if it was possible to put the dog and the skeleton together, so I could animate it.

Is it possible, and if so, how?
GhosTz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-06-2006, 10:59 AM   #2
Falott
Registered User
 
Falott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: vienna
Posts: 1,095
Default

this is a big question with a bg answer. you might rtfm, cause it really gives a good starting point. otherwise you might use the bind skin things from the animations menu.
__________________
everything starts and ends in the right place at the right time.
Falott is offline   Reply With Quote
New Thread

« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off