SimplyMaya Forums

Welcome to the forum, feel free to ask questions here.


SM Forums / Maya Questions / Lighting & Rendering / Wireframe render

Lighting & Rendering General Lighting, Camera & Rendering Related Topics

Join the conversation. Reply to post
 
Thread Tools
11-03-2003, 06:40 PM   #1
strytus
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: east coast
Posts: 84
Wireframe render
hey what's up peoples! (very frustrated) I've just recently downloaded the wireData plug in. I've unzipped it, and loaded it into maya. Everything is all good there. BUT... would anyone know how to apply the material to my object?????? or what needs to be done in the connection editior.

Thanks,
ps... i'm still new to the hypershade
  Reply with quote
Reply

Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to render a model in wireframe as in max shakyaxtra Maya Modeling 1 10-10-2007 05:43 AM
Err! (Render Problems) snowman Maya Technical Issues 5 14-09-2007 11:45 AM
Various Render Setting in One Scene Andy William Lighting & Rendering 2 29-06-2007 11:50 AM
Batch Render Problem mayakid14 Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 0 22-08-2005 03:43 PM
how do you render wireframe? Billy_Cat Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 2 06-08-2004 01:02 AM