SimplyMaya Forums

Welcome to the forum, feel free to ask questions here.


SM Forums / Lounges / Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge / Scale, Move, Rotate

Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge Please post in this section ONLY if your question doesn't fit in anywhere else on the forum, or if you're not sure which section it's relevant to. We also have Free streaming trial available.

Join the conversation. Reply to post
 
Thread Tools
20-03-2006, 05:05 PM   #1
gemseven
Subscriber
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 10
Scale, Move, Rotate
I'm using Maya 6.5. I just installed a better video card and I still can't see my move, scale , and rotate tool. I can only see it in my perspective view. Can anyone help
  Reply with quote
20-03-2006, 05:29 PM   #2
mmoore5553
Subscriber
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,043
what card ? did you get the newest drivers ? i had same issue and needed new drivers ...also deleted prefs folders
  Reply with quote
21-03-2006, 03:43 PM   #3
errethakbe
Subscriber
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 240
It's definately your driver. Go to the manufacturers website and download the most recent drivers to fix this problem.
  Reply with quote
Reply

Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Move, Rotate, & Scale tool issues! I-Iybrid Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 3 27-10-2008 04:15 PM
Move, Scale, Rotate Manipulators 0x00AC Maya Technical Issues 8 14-05-2008 12:52 PM
Scale, Rotate and Move tool problems. Rollie Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 5 31-08-2007 01:27 AM
Pivots, move rotate scale Westsidazrhidaz Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 6 11-02-2006 06:09 PM
Scale, Move and Rotate tools are awry. Shadeblade Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge 19 25-06-2005 08:01 AM