SimplyMaya Forums

Welcome to the forum, feel free to ask questions here.

Home / forum / Lounges / Maya Basics & Newbie Lounge / How do you stop a Render?
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

New Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 24-07-2004, 08:11 PM   #1
MrKnight
Subscriber
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 49
Default How do you stop a Render?

Is there any way to stop a Batch Render in progress? I wanted to do a test draf render but I forgot to turn down the settings, and now it's taking too long when all I wanted was a draf.
MrKnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2004, 08:15 PM   #2
mtmckinley
The Maya Mountain
 
mtmckinley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 8,245
Default

render > cancel batch render.
__________________
-Mike
www.mtmckinley.net
The Maya Toolbelt
mtmckinley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2004, 08:21 PM   #3
MrKnight
Subscriber
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 49
Default

Well, that makes sense. lol
thanks mtmckinley
Maybe next time I shouldn't be so lazy and look for it.
MrKnight is offline   Reply With Quote
New Thread

« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Batch Rending Render Layers Ozgalis Lighting & Rendering 7 07-01-2011 06:04 PM