Maya Training

Creating characters In Maya and Zbrush

Maya Training

Creating character renders in Maya 2017 and Arnold

Maya Training

Spach-Alspaugh House the complete courseware
You are here > Home > SimplyMaya Community Forums
Loading

Welcome to Simply Maya

Please Sign in or Sign up for an account

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Old 14-01-2005, 02:18 PM   #1
georgekurian
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default move tool arrows missing

i hav an athelon 64 system(os windows xp),ram 1gb with no additional graphic card.....my problem isthe move tools arrow disappear in the vieports...pls help me out
georgekurian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-2005, 02:52 PM   #2
thanenbauk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 24
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

for precise you don't see the arrows or also the pivot point ??
if you don't see none of them maybe the pivot point is at the origin and you are far from the origine (point ),soo you don't see your arrows...
if you just don't see you arrow but you see your pivot point ,well ,i don't know.
__________________
perfect
thanenbauk is offline   Reply With Quote

A little bit about who we are
Links you might find useful
Catch up with SimplyMaya
SimplyMaya specialises in Maya tutorials. We offer over 1,000 individual Maya training videos, ranging from basic Maya tutorials through to intermediate Maya tutorials. Our tutorials are created by instructors with industry experience and are designed to get you up and running in Maya quickly without making it seem like hard work.

Copyright © 1999-2017 SimplyMaya - vBulletin® Copyright © 2000-2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.