Maya Training

Creating characters In Maya and Zbrush

Maya Training

Creating character renders in Maya 2017 and Arnold

Maya Training

Spach-Alspaugh House the complete courseware
You are here > Home > SimplyMaya Community Forums
Loading

Welcome to Simply Maya

Please Sign in or Sign up for an account

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Old 19-01-2006, 01:51 AM   #1
Meech
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default move,rotate, and size tools are messed up...

for sum reason my move rotate and adjust size tools are WAY to big, i dont remember messing with any setting that would do this, and it only happened recently,can someone help me out Please and thanx ahead of time!
btw, im using PLE if that makes a difference
Meech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-02-2006, 01:57 PM   #2
raysullivan
Subscriber
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Dublin
Posts: 25
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Try pressing the "-" key this scales the manipulators down and the "+" scales them up. If that is not the solution try updating the driver for your graphics card, worked for me.
raysullivan is offline   Reply With Quote

A little bit about who we are
Links you might find useful
Catch up with SimplyMaya
SimplyMaya specialises in Maya tutorials. We offer over 1,000 individual Maya training videos, ranging from basic Maya tutorials through to intermediate Maya tutorials. Our tutorials are created by instructors with industry experience and are designed to get you up and running in Maya quickly without making it seem like hard work.

Copyright © 1999-2017 SimplyMaya - vBulletin® Copyright © 2000-2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.