Integrating 3D models with photography
Interested in integrating your 3D work with the real world? This might help
# 1 07-01-2004 , 01:27 PM
Spyd03's Avatar
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 115

Saving Wireframe shots in Maya

Hey Peeps!!! Does anyone know how to save a wireframe screen shot in Maya? If so can you email me the answer? I want to start posting my new projects on the sight but not sure about this part....

Thanks..

JD

# 2 07-01-2004 , 01:40 PM
james_s's Avatar
Subscriber
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 65

# 3 07-01-2004 , 01:43 PM
Pony's Avatar
Subscriber
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: with PonysGirl
Posts: 2,573
screen shot = Ctrl + PrintScreen, load up paint or photoshop. make new doc.. and past screenshot of clipboard.

# 4 07-01-2004 , 02:14 PM
Spyd03's Avatar
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 115
Thanks Fellas!! That will help greatly!

Peace!! user added image


...tongue tied and twisted, just an earth bound misfit, I.

https://sky.prohosting.com/spyd01/
# 5 10-01-2004 , 11:44 PM
dave_baer's Avatar
Moderator
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Plantation, Florida
Posts: 1,568
MAKE SURE IT'S NO BIGGER THAN 640x480! user added image


Dave Baer
Professor of Digital Arts
Digital Media Arts College
Boca Raton, Florida
dbaer@dmac.edu
# 6 11-01-2004 , 02:01 AM
Spyd03's Avatar
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 115
user added image Thanks.....*LOL*


...tongue tied and twisted, just an earth bound misfit, I.

https://sky.prohosting.com/spyd01/
Posting Rules Forum Rules
You may not post new threads | You may not post replies | You may not post attachments | You may not edit your posts | BB code is On | Smilies are On | [IMG] code is On | HTML code is Off

Similar Threads