Maya 2020 fundamentals - modelling the real world
Get halfway through a model and find it's an unworkable mess? Can't add edge loops where you need them? Can't subdivide a mesh properly? If any of this sounds familiar check this course out.
# 1 13-02-2009 , 02:24 AM
Registered User
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 16

Maya 2009 export to 2008

I have a 2009 file that I need to run on 2008, is it possible to export or any other way?

# 2 13-02-2009 , 02:58 AM
tweetytunes's Avatar
Subscriber
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Bolton - UK
Posts: 2,457
This one is easy

All you have to do is open the "open" options and turn on Ignore version in 2008 - but you can`t do that with any earlier versions than 2008.

Attached Thumbnails

Posting Rules Forum Rules
You may not post new threads | You may not post replies | You may not post attachments | You may not edit your posts | BB code is On | Smilies are On | [IMG] code is On | HTML code is Off

Similar Threads