Maya 2020 fundamentals - modelling the real world
Get halfway through a model and find it's an unworkable mess? Can't add edge loops where you need them? Can't subdivide a mesh properly? If any of this sounds familiar check this course out.
# 1 21-01-2015 , 10:39 PM
Subscriber
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 25

Timeslider rearranged

Hello

This is actually a first for me regarding the time slider. I don't know how I did this but the time slider has become rearranged. I've attached a screenshot to illustrate what it looks like and I would like to reset it to the original layout.

If somebody can please inform me on how to do this I would really appreciate hearing from you.


Thank you.

Attached Thumbnails
# 2 23-01-2015 , 04:16 AM
Gen's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: South FL
Posts: 3,522
Left click drag the handle indicated in the image below. Drag and drop it above the timeline, then grab the handle for the time line and drag it above the range slider then everything will be back to the original order. It saves you the trouble of having to fiddle with it forever trying to get the area below the timeline to highlight for a drop(it won't).

Attached Thumbnails

- Genny
__________________
::|| My CG Blog ||::
::|| My Maya FAQ ||::
# 3 23-01-2015 , 04:17 AM
Subscriber
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 25
Hi Genny

Thanks for stopping by and for the answer. It worked.

Posting Rules Forum Rules
You may not post new threads | You may not post replies | You may not post attachments | You may not edit your posts | BB code is On | Smilies are On | [IMG] code is On | HTML code is Off

Similar Threads