Maya Training

Creating characters In Maya and Zbrush

Maya Training

Creating character renders in Maya 2017 and Arnold

Maya Training

Spach-Alspaugh House the complete courseware
You are here > Home > SimplyMaya Community Forums
Loading

Welcome to Simply Maya

Please Sign in or Sign up for an account

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Old 29-07-2007, 04:20 AM   #1
ColdWave
Registered User
 
ColdWave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bulgaria, Vidin
Posts: 1,308
Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts
Default INTERIOR :)

I will work on 2 project because when i work on one it get me bored and i get stuck
I'm planning to make some realistic INTERIOR ...
Here is 1-st model of a table
Attached Thumbnails
 
__________________
Art Director
www.sevenbullsgames.com
ColdWave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-07-2007, 11:13 PM   #2
ColdWave
Registered User
 
ColdWave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bulgaria, Vidin
Posts: 1,308
Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts
Default

Sofa ... !
Attached Thumbnails
 
__________________
Art Director
www.sevenbullsgames.com
ColdWave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2007, 12:55 AM   #3
Jr.Who
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I like the table, but what did you do to the couch?
  Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2007, 02:18 AM   #4
ColdWave
Registered User
 
ColdWave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bulgaria, Vidin
Posts: 1,308
Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts
Default

Originally posted by Jr.Who
I like the table, but what did you do to the couch?

It is suppose to sit there a man and i try Zbrush for the first time ahah :blush: :blush: :p
__________________
Art Director
www.sevenbullsgames.com
ColdWave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-07-2007, 08:54 PM   #5
ColdWave
Registered User
 
ColdWave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bulgaria, Vidin
Posts: 1,308
Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts
Default

Small updates
Attached Thumbnails
 
__________________
Art Director
www.sevenbullsgames.com
ColdWave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2007, 01:05 AM   #6
deadjackal
Registered User
 
deadjackal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Türkiye
Posts: 53
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

hey nice models.
these lookin like work office
waitin 4 more.
deadjackal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2007, 01:31 AM   #7
ColdWave
Registered User
 
ColdWave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bulgaria, Vidin
Posts: 1,308
Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts
Default

Pc... I'm working on 3 project so i will update slowly :blush:
Attached Thumbnails
 
__________________
Art Director
www.sevenbullsgames.com
ColdWave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 11:58 AM   #8
ColdWave
Registered User
 
ColdWave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bulgaria, Vidin
Posts: 1,308
Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts
Default

What i've model so far ... i will work now of making the walls of the room
Attached Thumbnails
 
__________________
Art Director
www.sevenbullsgames.com
ColdWave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 08:12 PM   #9
ColdWave
Registered User
 
ColdWave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bulgaria, Vidin
Posts: 1,308
Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts
Default

.
Attached Thumbnails
 
__________________
Art Director
www.sevenbullsgames.com
ColdWave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2007, 02:44 AM   #10
ColdWave
Registered User
 
ColdWave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bulgaria, Vidin
Posts: 1,308
Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts
Default

I lost the data of my scean and now Maya can't open it : ((.... moderators you can delete the thread :headbang:
__________________
Art Director
www.sevenbullsgames.com
ColdWave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2007, 02:12 PM   #11
AikoWorld
Subscriber
 
AikoWorld's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: London
Posts: 429
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Did you looze it or did maya crash and you can't open it.

If crashed there should be a file in eather your scene that looks like a date or in your temp folder within windows.

You should be fine.

Hope it helps.
AikoWorld is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2007, 02:46 PM   #12
ColdWave
Registered User
 
ColdWave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bulgaria, Vidin
Posts: 1,308
Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts
Default

I can't open it ... everytime when i open it Maya close
__________________
Art Director
www.sevenbullsgames.com
ColdWave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2007, 02:50 PM   #13
AikoWorld
Subscriber
 
AikoWorld's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: London
Posts: 429
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

even the one in the temp folder? there should be a automated backup file i think it's a ma file.

The backup files should always open. by the experience i have had with them.
AikoWorld is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2007, 03:11 PM   #14
ColdWave
Registered User
 
ColdWave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bulgaria, Vidin
Posts: 1,308
Thanks: 1
Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts
Default

There is nothing in my temp folder .. no file :angery:
__________________
Art Director
www.sevenbullsgames.com
ColdWave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2007, 07:08 PM   #15
AikoWorld
Subscriber
 
AikoWorld's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: London
Posts: 429
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

hmz sorry dude, then i don't know how to get that file back.
AikoWorld is offline   Reply With Quote

A little bit about who we are
Links you might find useful
Catch up with SimplyMaya
SimplyMaya specialises in Maya tutorials. We offer over 1,000 individual Maya training videos, ranging from basic Maya tutorials through to intermediate Maya tutorials. Our tutorials are created by instructors with industry experience and are designed to get you up and running in Maya quickly without making it seem like hard work.

Copyright © 1999-2017 SimplyMaya - vBulletin® Copyright © 2000-2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.