Substance Painter
In this start to finish texturing project within Substance Painter we cover all the techniques you need to texture the robot character.
# 1 28-04-2004 , 04:15 AM
surfcarni's Avatar
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 1

Render Globals Simple Question

Hi,
I am a bit rusty at Maya, and for some reason, when I try to batch render my movie, in only renders one frame! I look in render globals, and the "start frame/end frame" box is greyed out so I can't select it. What could be causing this? Thanks


Laurin
# 2 28-04-2004 , 04:29 AM
mtmckinley's Avatar
The Maya Mountain
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 8,245
Make sure your files are set to Name.#.ext

Posting Rules Forum Rules
You may not post new threads | You may not post replies | You may not post attachments | You may not edit your posts | BB code is On | Smilies are On | [IMG] code is On | HTML code is Off

Similar Threads