Maya Training

Creating characters In Maya and Zbrush

Maya Training

Creating character renders in Maya 2017 and Arnold

Maya Training

Spach-Alspaugh House the complete courseware
You are here > Home > SimplyMaya Community Forums
Loading

Welcome to Simply Maya

Please Sign in or Sign up for an account

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Old 19-10-2006, 09:25 PM   #1
colorado
Registered User
 
colorado's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: pueblo
Posts: 73
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default tools

how can you get your tools to show in all viewports.rotate and scale only show in one.please help this sucks.
__________________
SWEET!
colorado is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-10-2006, 09:39 PM   #2
NeoStrider
Registered User
 
NeoStrider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Cleveland, Ohio (USA)
Posts: 1,541
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default

sounds like a graphics driver problem... have you tried installing the latest drivers (or reinstalling the current ones - although the latest ones help the most)?
__________________
Accept no substitutions.
NeoStrider is offline   Reply With Quote

A little bit about who we are
Links you might find useful
Catch up with SimplyMaya
SimplyMaya specialises in Maya tutorials. We offer over 1,000 individual Maya training videos, ranging from basic Maya tutorials through to intermediate Maya tutorials. Our tutorials are created by instructors with industry experience and are designed to get you up and running in Maya quickly without making it seem like hard work.

Copyright © 1999-2017 SimplyMaya - vBulletin® Copyright © 2000-2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.