Maya Training

Creating characters In Maya and Zbrush

Maya Training

Creating character renders in Maya 2017 and Arnold

Maya Training

Spach-Alspaugh House the complete courseware
You are here > Home > SimplyMaya Community Forums
Loading

Welcome to Simply Maya

Please Sign in or Sign up for an account

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Old 07-09-2002, 07:27 AM   #1
Abdul Rehman
Registered User
 
Abdul Rehman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: BOMBAY
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default hardware render no texture

hi,
I have a problems can anybody solve this:
(1) how to get texture rendered in hardware render,in hardware render attributes I am keeping texturing checked in render modes then to its not comming,when I do hardware render the texture blinks for a moment and goes.
Abdul Rehman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2002, 07:36 AM   #2
kbrown
Moderator
 
kbrown's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: London, UK
Posts: 3,198
Thanks: 0
Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
Default

I'm not sure if I recall this right but make sure you don't have anything selected when doing HW-render.
__________________
Kari
- My Website
- My IMDB

Do a lot, Fail a lot and Learn a lot!
kbrown is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Batch Rending Render Layers Ozgalis Lighting & Rendering 7 07-01-2011 07:04 PM

Thread Tools





A little bit about who we are
Links you might find useful
Catch up with SimplyMaya
SimplyMaya specialises in Maya tutorials. We offer over 1,000 individual Maya training videos, ranging from basic Maya tutorials through to intermediate Maya tutorials. Our tutorials are created by instructors with industry experience and are designed to get you up and running in Maya quickly without making it seem like hard work.

Copyright © 1999-2017 SimplyMaya - vBulletin® Copyright © 2000-2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.